Board of Directors

Chieftain

Kate Boulter

kate@thescotttishsocietyofnebraska.org

Tanist

Christine Cathro

christine@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Secretary

Sina Linman

sina@thescotttishsocietyofnebraska.org

Treasurer

Alan Boulter

alan@thescottishsocietyofnebraska

Membership Director

Jane Boulter

jane@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Newsletter Director

Scott Oglesby

scott@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Immediate Past Chieftain

Teresa Cochran

teresa@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

How to Find Us

Scottish Society of Nebraska
P.O. Box 6044

Omaha, Nebraska 68106-0044
 
Email:  webmaster@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Get Connected With Us.

Like us on Facebook!