Board of Directors

Chief

Scott Oglesby

scott@thescotttishsocietyofnebraska.org

Tanist

Carol Legge

carol@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Secretary

Kathy Robbins-Wise

kathy@thescotttishsocietyofnebraska.org

Treasurer

Alan Boulter

alan@thescottishsocietyofnebraska

Membership Director

Maxine MacDonald

maxine@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Newsletter Director

Lori McAlister

lori@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Immediate Past Chieftain

Kate Boulter

kate@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

How to Find Us

Scottish Society of Nebraska
P.O. Box 6044

Omaha, Nebraska 68106-0044
 
Email:  webmaster@thescottishsocietyofnebraska.org

Get Connected With Us.

Like us on Facebook!